Euro 2020

Join us for Euro 2020 this summer!

Euro 2020 kicks off on Friday 11th June, with 51 matches taking place across 11 cities before the Final at Wembley on Sunday 11th July.

Experience every minute here at the New Chimneys with your family and friends on our brand-new HD screens (we’ve got 10 of them!).

You’ll be able to enjoy every minute of every game with a host of delicious bar food and a great range of cool, refreshing drinks for you to choose from.

Make your new local the place to be this summer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date Fixture Time (BST)
Fri 11th June Turkey vs Italy 8pm
Sat 12th June Wales vs Switzerland 2pm
Sun 13th June England vs Croatia 2pm
Mon 14th June Scotland vs Czech Rep 2pm
Tue 15th June France vs Germany 8pm
Wed 16th June Turkey vs Wales 5pm
Fri 18th June England vs Scotland 8pm
Sat 19th June Portugal vs Germany 5pm
Sun 20th June Italy vs Wales 5pm
Tue 22nd June Czech Rep vs England 8pm
Tue 22nd June Croatia vs Scotland 8pm
Wed 23rd June Portugal vs France 8pm

Ready to book?

Questions? Contact us and we'll get straight back to you.

Tel: 01233878413 Email: info@newchimneys.co.uk