What's on at The Plough Inn

 

Charity Bike Night Saturday 30th November
Tickets just £5

Elf Day for Alzheimer’s Society – DJ and Karaoke – 8pm Friday 6th December

Live Music – Sam Rea – 8:30pm Saturday 7th December

Live Music with Sam Rea!

DJ and Karaoke – 8pm Friday 13th December

Santa Breakfast* 9:30am – Saturday 14th December

Live Music – 8:30pm Saturday 14th December

Carol Service Outside 4:30pm – Sunday 15th December

Santa Disco* 5pm Sunday 15th December

DJ and Karaoke – 8pm Friday 20th December

Santa Breakfast* 9:30am – Saturday 21st December

Live Music – Sam Gibson 8:30pm Saturday 21st December

Live Music with Sam Gibson! 

Big Fat Christmas Quiz – 5:30pm Sunday 22nd December 

Santa Breakfast* 9:30am Monday 23rd December 

Big Fat Quiz of The Year – 5:30pm Sunday 29th December 

New Years Eve Party* – 7:30pm Tuesday 31st December

All of the events that are underlined are ticketed

Santa Breakfast – adults £7.50 and kids £6

Santa Disco – £5

New Years Eve – £6

All tickets are available from the pub

thursday:

Quiz Nights from 8:00pm


sunday:

We’re always updating our busy events calendar, so please check here regularly!